Skip to main navigation.


Morgan County Rural Electric Association Board of Directors Election took place at MCREA’s Annual Meeting on March 17, 2018.

Elected as MCREA Directors for three-year terms were:

District 1 – Cary L. Wickstrom         

District 2 – Terry W. Tormohlen

District 3 – Brian Pabst  

The complete MCREA board policy dealing with the nomination, balloting and election of directors can be found at the link below, or picked up at MCREA headquarters, 734 Barlow Road, Fort Morgan, CO 80701.   


Election Policy for MCREA Board of Directors 

Morgan County REA's District Map

For the purpose of electing directors, the territory served by the Cooperative is hereby divided into three separate districts designated as Districts 1, 2, and 3. District No. 1 shall include all territory lying west of a north and south line drawn through the center of Range 59; District No. 2 shall include all territory lying east of a north south line drawn through the center of Range 59, extending to and including all of Range 58 and 57; District No. 3 shall include all territory lying east of the easterly boundary line of Range 57. There shall be elected from each of the aforesaid districts three directors in the manner hereinafter set forth.

If you have any questions as to which district you are in, please don't hesitate to call the office at 970-867-5688.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo